If you are based near one of our programs, the best way to get in contact with us is to join us for gBETA office hours!

 

gBETA Cincy
The Brandery
1311 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Jess Kerr, jess@gener8tor.com

gBETA Beloit
Irontek
635 Third Street
Beloit, WI 53511
Phil Fonfara, phil@gener8tor.com 

 

gBETA Indy
Industrious Coworking
350 Massachusetts Avenue
Suite 300, Office #17
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Chelsea Linder, chelsea@gener8tor.com

gBETA Detroit
TechTown
440 Burroughs Street
Detroit, MI 48202
Stella Safari, stella@gener8tor.com

 

gBETA Milwaukee
Ward4
313 N Plankinton Avenue
Suite 211
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Ben Stanley, ben@gener8tor.com

gBETA Madison
StartingBlock
821 E Washington Avenue
Suite 200-G
Madison, WI 53703
Nhi Le, nhi@gener8tor.com

 

gBETA Minneapolis
1621 Hennepin Avenue
Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Sibi Murugesan, sibi@gener8tor.com

gBETA Medtech
1621 Hennepin Avenue
Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Adam Choe, adam@gener8tor.com

 

gBETA Musictech
Capitol Records Tower
1750 Vine St,
Los Angeles,
CA 90028
Adrienne Palm, adrienne@gener8tor.com

gBETA Northeast Wisconsin
Fox Valley Technical College
1825 N Bluemound Drive
Appleton, WI 54912
Adrienne Palm, adrienne@gener8tor.com

 

gBETA Social Impact
Starting Block Madison
821 E Washington Ave
Madison, WI 53703
Jake Hadju, jake@gener8tor.com

 

For all other inquiries, email gBETA@gener8tor.com, or complete the form below:

Name *
Name