If you are based near one of our programs, the best way to get in contact with us is to join us for gBETA office hours!

 

gBETA Cincy
The Brandery
1311 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Jess Kerr, jess@gener8tor.com

gBETA Beloit
Irontek
635 Third Street
Beloit, WI 53511
Phil Fonfara, phil@gener8tor.com 

 

gBETA Indy
Massala Building
345 Massachusetts Avenue
Suite 250
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Chelsea Linder, chelsea@gener8tor.com

gBETA Detroit
TechTown
440 Burroughs Street
Detroit, MI 48202
Stella Safari, stella@gener8tor.com

 

gBETA Medtech
1621 Hennepin Avenue
Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Adam Choe, adam@gener8tor.com

gBETA Madison
StartingBlock Madison
821 E Washington Avenue
Suite 200-G
Madison, WI 53703
Jenny Le, jenny@gener8tor.com

 

gBETA Milwaukee
Ward4
313 N Plankinton Avenue
Suite 211
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Danny Supernaw, danny@gener8tor.com

gBETA Minneapolis
1621 Hennepin Avenue
Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Adam Choe, adam@gener8tor.com

 

NMotion
FUSE Coworking
151 N 8th Street
Suite 240
Lincoln, NE 68508
Alex Kuklinksi, alex@gener8tor.com

gBETA Musictech
Capitol Records Tower
1750 Vine Street
Los Angeles, CA 90028
Adrienne Palm, adrienne@gener8tor.com

 

gBETA Social Impact
StartingBlock Madison
821 E Washington Avenue
Suite 200-G
Madison, WI 53703
Lauren Usher, lauren@gener8tor.com

gBETA Northeast Wisconsin
Adrienne Palm, adrienne@gener8tor.com

 

gBETA St. Thomas
University of St. Thomas
2115 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
Jake Smith, jake.smith@gener8tor.com

gBETA Toronto
WeWork
240 Richmond Street W
Toronto, ON M5V 1V6
Mischa Hamara, mischa@gener8tor.com

 

gBETA Youngstown
Youngstown Business Incubator
241 W Federal Street
Youngstown, OH 44503
Abby Taubner, abby@gener8tor.com


For all other inquiries, email gBETA@gener8tor.com, or complete the form below:

Name *
Name